User Pages (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트
