User Prune (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3天

en: 4 Days
zh: 4天

en: 5 Days
zh: 5天

en: 6 Days
zh: 6天

en: 1 Month
zh: 1个月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3个月

en: 6 Months
zh: 6个月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1年

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: 7 Days
zh: 7天

en: 8 Days
zh: 8天

en: 9 Days
zh: 9天

en: 10 Days
zh: 10天

en: 11 Days
zh: 11天

en: 12 Days
zh: 12天

en: 13 Days
zh: 13天

en: 14 Days
zh: 14天

en: 15 Days
zh: 15天

en: 16 Days
zh: 16天

en: 17 Days
zh: 17天

en: 18 Days
zh: 18天

en: 19 Days
zh: 19天

en: 20 Days
zh: 20天

en: 21 Days
zh: 21天

en: 22 Days
zh: 22天

en: 23 Days
zh: 23天

en: 24 Days
zh: 24天

en: 25 Days
zh: 25天

en: 26 Days
zh: 26天

en: 27 Days
zh: 27天

en: 28 Days
zh: 28天

en: 29 Days
zh: 29天

en: 30 Days
zh: 30天
