User Prune (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小時

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2 天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3 天

en: 4 Days
zh: 4 天

en: 5 Days
zh: 5 天

en: 6 Days
zh: 6 天

en: 1 Month
zh: 1 個月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 Months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1 年

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Delete the account and make its content belong to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 刪除帳號並將其內容改成屬於 %anonymous-name 使用者。

en: Delete the account and its content.
zh: 刪除帳號及其文章內容。
