User Prune (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Delete the account and make its content belong to the %anonymous-name user.
ko: 계정을 삭제하고 모든 콘텐츠를 %anonymous-name 사용자 소유로 전환합니다.

en: Delete the account and its content.
ko: 계정 및 그 콘텐츠를 삭제합니다.
