User Recurring Subscription (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: published
ko: 공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개
