User Recurring Subscription (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Manage subscription
zh: 管理订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: The credit card you entered has expired.
zh: 你输入的信用卡已过期.

en: You have entered an invalid CVV number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的CVV号码。

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.

en: API server
zh: API服务器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: API credentials
zh: API安全证书

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: Expiration year
zh: 过期年份
