User Recurring Subscription (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Manage subscription
zh: 管理成員

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 請選擇所要使用的幣別。

en: API server
zh: API 伺服器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 如果需要測試，請使用 Sandbox(沙箱)帳號。<a href="https://developer.paypal.com/" target="_blank">申請網址</a>

en: API credentials
zh: API 憑證

en: Recurring fee amount
zh: 分期付款的額度

en: Initial charge
zh: 開始收費

en: Regular interval
zh: 定期間隔

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月
