User registration notification (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: From e-mail address
zh: 發信者電郵地址

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: E-mail addresses
zh: E-mail 地址

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)

en: Password recovery
zh: 重設密碼

en: Account activation
zh: 啟用帳號

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Account canceled
zh: 取消帳號

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 網站裡 [user:name] 的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:name] 在 [site:name] 的帳戶細節 (待審核)

en: [user:name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:name] 以申請了一個帳號。
    
    [user:edit-url]
