User registration notification (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: From e-mail address
zh: 从e-mail地址

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 欢迎（等待批准）

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 欢迎（不需审核）

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Account canceled
zh: 账户已取消

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name]的[user:name]账户详情

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [site:name] 上的 [user:name] 账户详情（等待管理员审核）

en: [user:name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:name]已被应用一个账户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: Admin (user awaiting approval)
zh: 管理员（用户等待确认提醒）
