User registration notification (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
ko: 환영합니다 (관리자가 계정을 생성했습니다)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 대기 중)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 필요 없음)

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Account canceled
ko: 계정 삭제 완료

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보 (관리자 승인 대기 중)

en: [user:name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
ko: [user:name]이 계정을 생성했습니다.
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: Admin (user awaiting approval)
ko: 관리(사용자 승인 대기 중)
