User registration password (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐户时需要电子邮件确认

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你已经使用一次性链接，或已被使用或不再有效。请使用下面的表单获取一个新的链接。

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name]的[user:name]账户详情

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 已向你的邮件地址发送了一封包含深入说明的欢迎邮件。
