User registration password (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 當使用者建立帳號時，需要進行電子郵件確認。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 進一步的說明已經傳送到您的電子郵件信箱裡。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 網站裡 [user:name] 的帳號詳情

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 具有進一步說明的歡迎使用訊息已發送到您的電子郵件地址。
