User registration password (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
ko: 방문자 계정 생성시 이메일을 이용해 검증합니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
ko: 다른 사용자 (%other_user)가 이 컴퓨터에서 이 웹사이트에 로그인해 있는데 %resetting_user 사용자용 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용하려고 합니다. 일단 <a href="!logout">로그아웃</a>하신 후 다시 사용해주세요.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 등록한 이메일 주소로 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.
