User registration password (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: Account details for !username at !site
zh: !site 網站裡的 !username 的帳號詳情

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 當使用者建立帳號時，需要進行電子郵件確認。

en: You are logged in as %user. <a href="!user_edit">Change your password.</a>
zh: 您現以 %user 身份登入。<a href="!user_edit">變更密碼</a>。

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一位使用者 (%other_user) 已經登入此站，但您試圖針對 %resetting_user 使用者使用一次性連結。請<a href="!logout">登出</a> 並再試一次。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您按下的一次性登入連結無效。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 網站裡 [user:name] 的帳號詳情

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 具有進一步說明的歡迎使用訊息已發送到您的電子郵件地址。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
