User Relationships (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Is the logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자입니다
