User Relationships (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 已登入使用者
