User restrictions (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: deny
ko: 거부

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Check e-mail
ko: 이메일 검사하기

en: Save rule
ko: 역할 저장

en: Check username
ko: 아이디 검사하기

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: allow
ko: 허가

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: The access rule has been deleted.
ko: 접근 규칙을 삭제했습니다.

en: The username %name is allowed.
ko: %name은 사용할 수 있는 아이디입니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
ko: %mail은 사용할 수 있는 이메일 주소입니다..

en: Check rules
ko: 규칙 검사
