User restrictions (7.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: Check e-mail
zh: 檢查電子郵件

en: Save rule
zh: 儲存規則

en: Check username
zh: 檢查使用者名稱

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型

en: Rule type
zh: 規則

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: The access rule has been deleted.
zh: 存取規則已被刪除。

en: The access rule has been saved.
zh: 存取規則已被儲存。

en: The username %name is allowed.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 是可以使用的。

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 是可以使用的。

en: Check rules
zh: 檢查規則
