User restrictions (7.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: Check e-mail
zh: 检查电子邮件

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则

en: Check username
zh: 检查用户名

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Rule type
zh: 规则类型

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: The access rule has been deleted.
zh: 访问规则被删除。

en: The access rule has been saved.
zh: 访问规则被保存。

en: The username %name is allowed.
zh: 用户名 %name 合法。

en: The e-mail address %mail is allowed.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 是可以使用的。

en: Check rules
zh: 检查规则
