User Revision (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: view revisions
zh: 查看修订版本

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: Current revision:
zh: 当前修订版本：

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: No highlighting
zh: 不加亮语法

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Comparing two revisions:
zh: 比较两个修订版本：

en: View changes
zh: 查看变化

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 提供所做更改的说明，帮助其他作者了解你的动机。

en: Updated by !name on @date
zh: !name 更新于 @date

en: Revision author
zh: 修订版本的作者

en: (No previous revision available.)
zh: （无上一修订版本可用）

en: Revision comparison
zh: 修订版本比较
