User Revision (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
ko: 개정판으로 되돌리는 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 현재 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 다른 작성자들이 이 수정 사항에 대한 의도를 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.
