User Revision Edit (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 提供所做更改的说明，帮助其他作者了解你的动机。
