User Revision Edit (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 현재 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 다른 작성자들이 이 수정 사항에 대한 의도를 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.
