User tweaks (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成

en: %type_name: Delete own comments
zh: %type_name：移除自己的回應

en: %type_name: Delete any comments
zh: %type_name：移除任何回應

en: %type_name: Edit any comments
zh: %type_name：編輯任何回應

en: %type_name: View unpublished content
zh: %type_name：檢視未發佈的內容
