User verification (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Verification link
zh: 驗證連結

en: Mail subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: Mail body
zh: 電子郵件內文
