User verification (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Verification
ko: 보안확인
