User verification (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇
