User Visits (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Latest visitors
zh: 最近来访

en: User visits
zh: 用户访问

en: Configure where to display a user's visitors.
zh: 配置在何处显示来访者。

en: My latest visitors
zh: 访问我的人

en: No visits by now
zh: 无来访者

en: Don't display.
zh: 不显示

en: Display on user profile page
zh: 在用户资料中显示

en: User Visits
zh: 用户来访

en: blocks
zh: 区块
