Userbar (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정
