Userbar (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Weight for @row
zh: @row 權重
