Usergroups API (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User autocomplete
ko: 사용자 자동 완성
