UserLoginBar (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: <p class="user-info">Hi !user, welcome back.</p>
zh: <p class="user-info">!user,，您好！欢迎回来。</p>

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: User Login Bar Block
zh: 用户登录条区块

en: Your account
zh: 您的账号

en: Edit your account
zh: 编辑您的账号

en: Sign out
zh: 退出

en: Forgot Password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Userloginbar Settings
zh: 用户登录条设置

en: UserloginBar Settings
zh: 用户登录条设置
