User Merge (7.x-2.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
