User Merge (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用
