User Merge (7.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: E-mail addresses
zh: E-mail 地址

en: User Points
zh: 使用者點數

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
