Username Reminder (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号
