Username Reminder (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號
