User Pic Kit (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: 14 days
zh: 14天
