User Pic Kit (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역
