User Pic Kit (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計
