User Points (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Moderated
zh: 需要審核

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Display message
zh: 顯示訊息

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: Number of users to display
zh: 要顯示的使用者數量

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
