User Points (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Number of users to display
ko: 보여줄 회원의 수

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
