User points Nodes and Comments (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용

en: Track page visits
ko: 페이지 액세스의 자취

en: Content revisions
ko: 콘텐트 수정 이력
