User points Nodes and Comments (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用

en: Track page visits
zh: 追蹤網頁瀏覽

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂
