User points Nodes and Comments (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Userpoints Nodes and Comments
zh: Userpoints 节点和评论

en: Grants userpoints for posting nodes or comments or moderating comments
zh: 给发布节点、评论或管理评论分配点数

en: Enabled by default
zh: 默认启用

en: Track page visits
zh: 追踪网页浏览

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Disabled.
zh: 反激活

en: Enabled.
zh: 激活

en: !Points for new content
zh: !Points（发布新内容时）

en: !Points for new comments
zh: !Points（发布新评论时）

en: Added %title.
zh: 发布：%title

en: Commented on %title.
zh: 评论：%title.

en: Comment was published on %title.
zh: 评论发布：%title.

en: Comment was unpublished on %title.
zh: 评论未发布：%title.

en: Comment was deleted on %title.
zh: 评论被删了：%title.

en: !Points for content
zh: !Points（内容）

en: !Points for comments
zh: !Points（评论）

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: !Points for visits
zh: !Points（浏览内容）

en: !Points for visited content
zh: !Points（浏览内容）
