Userpoints Node Access (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용
