Userpoints Node Access (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用
