Userpoints Ranking (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The vocabulary ID for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表 ID。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。
