Userpoints Ranking (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Ranking
zh: 排序

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
