Userpoints Ranking (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.
